Park Foundation Meetings

2022 Park Foundation Meeting Schedule

All Foundation meetings will be held at 5:30 pm at 410 N. Arlington Heights Rd, Board Room, unless otherwise noted below.

Wed, Jan 19

Wed, Feb 16

Wed, Mar 16

Wed, Apr 20

Wed, May 18

Wed, June 15

Wed, July 20

Wed, Aug  17

Wed, Sept 21

Wed, Oct 19

Wed, Nov 16

Wed, Dec 21

Results: 3 Records found.
  • PFM - 4/20/2022

    04/20/2022

    Park Foundation Meeting

  • PFM - 02/16/2022

    02/16/2022

    Park Foundation Meeting

  • PFM - 01/19/2022

    01/19/2022

    Park Foundation Meeting

Results: 3 Records found.

Sign up for eNews

Go
Close