Park Foundation Meetings

2021 Park Foundation Meeting Schedule

All Foundation meetings will be held at 5:30 pm at 410 N. Arlington Heights Rd, Board Room, unless otherwise noted below.

Wed, Jan 20 (ZOOM)

Wed, Feb 17

Wed, Mar 17

Wed, Apr 21

Wed, May 19

Wed, June 16

Wed, July 21

Wed, Aug  18

Wed, Sept 15

Wed, Oct 20

Wed, Nov 17

Wed, Dec 15

Results: 1 Record found.
  • PFM - 01/20/2021

    01/18/2021

    Park Foundation Meeting

Results: 1 Record found.

Sign up for eNews

Go
Close